Art, New Year 2019, New Beginnings & Manifestations

Hey Everyone!!!!

Welcome to #ThoughtfulThursday with me, Nysha.

So, first of all A Very Happy New Year 2019 to everyone!!

I was going through such a frustrating creative block in the end of December, it almost felt like I was carrying all the weight of the year 2018 and it was buffering me so much that I was blocking my creativity and inspiration subconsciously!! But now, it’s 2019 and I’m back!!

Would love to share some random things with you all!!!

I’ve learnt & opened my eyes and vision to so much during 2018, it has been all shattering and uplifting at the same time and I think this was the overall energy for most of us this past year.

Although yes, Time is an illusion & the concept of new year seems like a restricted way to start or end things, yes, I totally agree but at the same time I love the power of this concept and how collectively we can all actual turn our dreams into reality using this time as a manifestation tool.

You know how?

New year is the time when literally everyone is hoping, praying and believing for a change, for a transformation, for a different life, for dreams & goals to be fulfilled….

And believe me when I say this, This Is The PERFECT TIME!!!! But how can you do that?

How can you use this New Year Vibes to achieve everything that you want to??

This is the time when the energies are at the highest-vibration, as we are all energies and when every human is only positive and hopeful, it establishes a strong sense of belief that anything is possible and with this believe when we put our thoughts and attention to the things we want, we achieve them!!!

So, I did the same.

1. Meditated for 15 minutes

2. Created a soothing and relaxing environment, (I always light candles) with some meditation music.

3. And wrote everything that I am grateful for, everything that I learnt and thankful for during 2018.

4. And then wrote down everything that I want in 2019 in present already believing it has happened or happening.

5. Put all my attention towards it, trust the universe and then let it go, let the universe do its work and I work towards my dreams.

So, take out the time for yourself!!! It’s important to connect to your inner-self….

P. S : I did manage to get my 2019 Calendars out. I really really put my heart and soul into those!!!!

LOvE & PoSItIvIty to all!!!

Nysha Art Studio If you’d like to see my work, feel free to checkout my website.

I try to upload daily updates on my Instagram, you can follow me @nyshaartstudio

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/nyshaartstudio/

YouTube – https://youtu.be/JdCpZTxBdtc

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/NyshaArtStudio

Website – www.nyshaartstudio.com

Email – info@nyshaartstudio.com

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑